Next show: 07.12.2024 | Lakefront Music Fest | Prior Lake, MN |
05.09.14
Terri on SiriusXM

I'm playing DJ at SiriusXM this weekend. I play my favorite First Wave songs, and tell some dishy stories about the people who made them. Also play some classic Berlin and songs from 'Animal," including "Mom" for Mother's Day weekend.

Friday, May 9 @ 7p ET (4p Pacific)
Saturday, May 10 @ 9a ET (6a Pacific)
Sunday, May 11 @ 2p ET (11a Pacific)

Buy Animal signed: http://d.BerlinPage.com/9/
Buy Animal @ Amazon: http://d.BerlinPage.com/5/
Buy Animal @ iTunes: http://d.BerlinPage.com/8/

#BerlinAnimal

Newsletter Signup